Sprache
  • Experte in Luftreinigung
  • Kundenspezifische Lösungen weltweit
  • Über 45 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Experte in Luftreinigung
  • Kundenspezifische Lösungen weltweit
  • Über 45 Jahre Erfahrung
Euromate Firmensitz
Über uns

Saubere und sichere Innenraumluft überall

Saubere Innenraumluft ist ein wesentliches Recht für alle und Grundlage für ein gesundes Leben. Raumluft enthält jedoch oft unsichtbare Verschmutzungen. Durch die Reinigung der Raumluft sorgen wir seit mehr als 45 Jahren dafür, dass Innenräume und Industriehallen sauberer werden. Schadstoffe wie Viren, Bakterien, Feinstaub, Gerüche, Gase, Rauch und Ölnebel werden reduziert. Die Schaffung einer sauberen Innenraumluft durch Luftfilterung und Luftreinigung trägt zur Gesundheit von Kunden, Gästen und Mitarbeitern bei, senkt die Kosten für Fehlzeiten, reduziert Fehlfunktionen und Wartungskosten von Maschinen.

Unser Ansatz

Das können wir für Sie tun

Euromate hat hohe Kompetenz auf dem Gebiet der Luftreinigung. Unsere Berater machen zunächst eine Bestandsaufnahme der aktuellen Situation und bieten eine individuelle Beratung an. Dabei werden die vorhandenen Lüftungsmöglichkeiten, die Anzahl der Personen im Raum, die Aktivitäten und die Art der Luftverunreinigung berücksichtigt mit dem Ziel, die Luftqualität zu verbessern. Nach der Installation der Luftreiniger können unsere eigenen Servicetechniker eine regelmäßige Wartung durchführen und so für eine lange Lebensdauer sorgen.

 

Unsere professionellen Luftreiniger werden nicht nur bei uns entwickelt, sondern auch mit hauptsächlich europäischen Qualitätsteilen zusammengebaut. Alle unsere Luftreiniger sind Plug & Play, benutzerfreundlich, geräuscharm und energieeffizient. Ob es sich um Lösungen für Allgemein- oder Zahnarztpraxen, Klassenzimmer, Friseursalons, Büros, Produktionsbereiche, Logistik- oder Industriehallen handelt, unsere professionellen Luftreiniger sind in den verschiedensten Bereichen auf der ganzen Welt zu finden.

Lösungen

Welkoop warehouse Apeldoorn
Nachdem wir die empfohlenen 18 Geräte installiert hatten, stellte sich heraus, dass wir eine durchschnittliche Staubreduzierung um 75% erreicht hatten, die an einigen Stellen sogar 80% betrug.
Jan Jaap van der Dussen, Supply Chain Manager bei Welkoop Retail B.V.
Zusammenarbeit

Geschäftspartner werden?

Eine der Stärken von Euromate ist, dass wir mit Geschäftspartnern auf der ganzen Welt zusammenarbeiten. Dazu gehören Vertriebspartner, Händler, Unternehmen aus  Gebäudetechnik und Facility Management. Sind Sie bereits Partner oder möchten Sie es werden? Dann klicken Sie unten, um zu unserer speziellen Partnerseite mit allen relevanten Informationen für Sie zu gelangen.

 

Zur Partnerseite

Weitere Informationen zu unseren Lösungen für saubere Luft?

Hiermit stimme ich der Verarbeitung meiner personenbezogenen Daten zur Kontaktaufnahme zu. Weitere Informationen in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Senol Göktas
Kontakt mit Senol Göktas, Vertriebsleiter Deutschland

Language
  • Air cleaning expert
  • Customized solutions worldwide
  • Over 45 years of experience
  • Air cleaning expert
  • Customized solutions worldwide
  • Over 45 years of experience

Safe and clean air at every workplace

There is air pollution in every workplace. Think, for example, of fine dust, viruses, bacteria, gases and odours. We know exactly what is going on in your rooms and have proven effective customised solutions. Air cleaning provides:

  • Less absence due to illness
  • Safe, clean indoor air
  • Savings in energy costs
Luchtreiniger in de klas
Pure Air Shield Luchtreiniger Euromate

Going together with Air Group creates total solution in the delivery of clean and healthy indoor air

The companies Euromate and Air Group continue together! We are known for our expertise in air cleaning and air purification; Air Group is a specialist in climate control. By working together, we can now always offer a solution to companies and organizations that have a challenge in the field of indoor air with our knowledge, expertise, products and services.
Euromate BV
About us

Our mission: Clean and safe indoor air for everyone

We believe that clean indoor air is a substantial right for everyone and that it is the basis for a happy and healthy life. However, our experience shows that a working environment often contains invisible pollution. By cleaning the indoor air, we have ensured for more than 45 years that workplaces become cleaner. Contaminants such as viruses, bacteria, fine dust, odours, gases and oil mist are reduced. Creating clean indoor air through air filtering and air cleaning contributes to the health of your employees, reduces absenteeism costs, reduces malfunctions and maintenance costs of machines.

Euromate Afdeling financiën
Our approach

This is what we can do for you

Euromate is the authority in the field of air cleaning. Our consultants first make an inventory of the current situation and then provide tailor-made advice. This takes into account the existing ventilation possibilities, the number of people in the room, the activities and the type of pollution, with the aim of improving air quality. After installation of the air cleaners, our own service technicians can carry out periodic maintenance, thus ensuring a long service life.

 

Our professional air cleaners are not only designed in-house, but they are also assembled in-house with mainly European quality parts. All our air cleaners are plug & play, user-friendly, low-noise and energy-efficient. Whether they are solutions for general or dental practices, classrooms, hairdressing salons, offices, production areas, logistics or industrial halls, our professional air cleaners can be found in a wide range of spaces all over the world.

Solutions

Welkoop
After fitting the recommended 18 units, it turned out that we had achieved an average dust reduction of 75% in our distribution center, which in some areas was as much as 80%.
Jan Jaap van der Dussen, Supply Chain Manager at Welkoop Retail B.V.

Hi Partner 👋

One of Euromate’s strengths is that we work a lot with partners worldwide. These include distributors, resellers and installation companies. Are you our partner or do you want to become one? Then click below to go to our special partner page with all the relevant information for you.

 

Go to the partner page

More information about our solutions?

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.